1st Team

Players

    Position Age
1 Shane Murphy Goal Keeper 25
2 Connor York Defender 19
3 Ed Perrett Defender 27
4 Robin Nicholls Midfielder 30
5 Callum Chugg Defender 20
6 Jack Smith Defender 20
7 Stuart Green Midfielder 28
8 Jack Masterton Midfielder 21
9 Craig Feeney Striker 26
10 Justin Bennett Striker 36
11 Toby Adekunle Attacker 23
12 Charlie Gunson Midfielder 21
15 Liam Crook Midfielder 30
15 Tom Bearwish Striker 17
16 Dave Allen Defender 34
19 Harry Prisk Midfielder 18
20 Alex Haynes Defender 18
20 Christos Papakonstantinou Midfielder 20
21 Jack Barker 21
21 Adam Wilde Defender 39
30 Jack Barker Defender 18

Fixtures

Fri 07 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Fawley AFC 1 - 0
Tue 11 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Aldershot Town 1 - 2
Sat 15 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Blackfield & Langley 1 - 0
Tue 18 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Brockenhurst FC 3 - 0
Thu 20 Jul 19:30 A Friendly Placeholder Team Solent 5 - 4
Tue 25 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Bemerton Heath Harlequins 0 - 4
Sat 29 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Chichester City 4 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 3 - 1
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bishops Cleeve 1 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 A FA Cup Fleet Town 1 - 1
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 H FA Cup Fleet Town 5 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 1 - 2
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Salisbury FC 2 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Frome Town 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 5 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Taunton Town 2 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 A Hampshire FA Senior Cup Romsey Town 2 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 1
Tue 26 Sep 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 North Leigh 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Wimborne Town 1 - 1
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 A BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Winchester City 1 - 4
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Taunton Town 1 - 1
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 H FA Trophy Taunton Town 1 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 1 - 0
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Swindon Supermarine 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Didcot Town 2 - 1
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Kidlington 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 4 - 0
Tue 14 Nov 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Christchurch 2 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Shortwood United 1 - 3
Tue 21 Nov 19:45 H BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Weymouth 0 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 2 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 3
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bishops Cleeve 6 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 13:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Salisbury FC 1 - 3
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 1 - 1
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Taunton Town 0 - 4
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 0 - 2
Tue 16 Jan 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Fleet Town 0 - 4
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Kidlington 1 - 3
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 2 - 3
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 2 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 1 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup AFC Stoneham 1 - 3
Tue 06 Mar 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 North Leigh 0 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 2 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 3 - 1
Tue 20 Mar 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Swindon Supermarine 3 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 3 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Shortwood United 1 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 19:30 A Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 1 - 1
Thu 12 Apr 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Didcot Town 0 - 0
Tue 17 Apr 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 0 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Wimborne Town 1 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 N Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 1 - 0

Standings

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Taunton Town 42 31 10 1 107 41 66 103
2 Salisbury FC 42 25 9 8 108 55 53 84
3 Evesham United 42 23 7 12 73 53 20 76
4 Swindon Supermarine 42 21 11 10 86 54 32 74
5 Cirencester Town 42 22 7 13 93 74 19 73
6 Bideford AFC 42 21 9 12 79 58 21 72
7 Bristol Manor Farm 42 20 9 13 83 61 22 69
8 AFC Totton 42 19 9 14 65 49 16 66
9 Winchester City 42 17 10 15 73 66 7 61
10 Kidlington 42 15 12 15 80 64 16 57
11 Yate Town 42 14 14 14 72 74 -2 56
12 Cinderford Town 42 14 12 16 81 71 10 54
13 Larkhall Athletic 42 13 6 23 66 78 -12 45
14 Mangotsfield United 42 10 11 21 53 86 -33 41
15 Shortwood United 42 10 10 22 63 124 -61 40
16 North Leigh 42 10 8 24 53 84 -31 38
17 Paulton Rovers 42 10 7 25 57 81 -24 37
18 Slimbridge 42 9 8 25 54 130 -76 35
19 Barnstaple Town 42 7 8 27 53 105 -52 29
20 Bishops Cleeve 42 8 3 31 43 107 -64 27
21 Blackfield & Langley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Fleet Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0