1st Team

AFC Totton 1st team squad 2018-19

 

Players

    Position Age
1 Shane Murphy Goal Keeper 25
2 Connor York Defender 20
3 Eddie Perrett Defender 27
4 Robin Nicholls Midfielder 28
5 Callum Chugg Defender 20
6 Jack Smith Defender 22
7 Stuart Green Midfielder 27
8 Jack Masterton Midfielder 21
9 Craig Feeney Striker 26
10 Justin Bennett Striker 36
11 Toby Adekunle Attacker 24
12 Charlie Gunson Midfielder 21
13 Josh Cotton Goal Keeper 17
14 Jack Barker Defender 18
15 Alex Haynes Midfielder 18
16 Adam Wilde Defender 39
17 Dave Allen Defender 34
18 Liam Crook Midfielder 29
19 Harry Prisk Midfielder 18
20 Christos Papakonstantinou Midfielder 20
21 Tom Bearwish Striker 17
22 Flavio Tavares Attacker 23
23 Adam Siviter Goal Keeper 18
24 Ben McLean Midfielder 18
25 Stuart Mott Defender 25
27 Mitchell Byrne Defender 17
28 Matt Wootton 16
29 Charlie Hitchings 16
30 Jason Brookes Midfielder 30
31 Matt Bozier Midfielder 18

Fixtures

Tue 10 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Placeholder Brockenhurst 1 - 3
Sat 14 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Eastleigh 0 - 3
Tue 17 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2
Sat 21 Jul 11:00 A Friendly Ringwood Town 0 - 1
Tue 24 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Hamble Club FC 3 - 2
Sat 28 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Bristol Rovers (Development) 1 - 2
Sat 04 Aug 15:00 H Friendly Birmingham City (U23) 0 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Highworth Town 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Moneyfields 1 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 A FA Cup Hamworthy United 1 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 13:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Street FC 2 - 0
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 1 - 3
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup Horndean FC 1 - 4
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Fleet Town 2 - 5
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 1 - 4
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H League Challenge Cup Moneyfields 3 - 1
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy North Leigh 1 - 1
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 A FA Trophy North Leigh 1 - 5
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 1 - 0
Tue 23 Oct 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 1 - 1
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Gosport Borough 1 - 2
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 1 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 19:45 A League Challenge Cup Blackfield & Langley 4 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy Dorchester Town 3 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Sholing 1 - 0
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 1 - 1
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 4
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 2 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 0 - 0
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 0 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 13:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Blackfield & Langley 0 - 0
Sat 29 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Highworth Town 0 - 0
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Thatcham Town 0 - 0
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 0 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Moneyfields 0 - 0
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 0 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Fleet Town 0 - 0
Sat 02 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 0
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 0 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 0 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 0 - 0
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 0 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Melksham Town 0 - 0
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 0 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 0 - 0
Sat 20 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Street FC 0 - 0
Mon 22 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Thatcham Town 0 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 0 - 0

Standings

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blackfield & Langley 16 11 2 3 30 13 17 35
2 Yate Town 15 9 4 2 27 13 14 31
3 Evesham United 17 9 2 6 28 22 6 29
4 Moneyfields 14 8 4 2 25 14 11 28
5 Melksham Town 14 7 5 2 28 21 7 26
6 AFC Totton 14 7 4 3 25 14 11 25
7 Cirencester Town 15 7 3 5 35 26 9 24
8 Highworth Town 16 6 6 4 28 24 4 24
9 Winchester City 15 7 3 5 26 22 4 24
10 Cinderford Town 15 7 2 6 24 20 4 23
11 Street FC 13 6 2 5 23 19 4 20
12 Larkhall Athletic 16 5 5 6 20 20 0 20
13 Paulton Rovers 15 6 1 8 25 31 -6 19
14 Thatcham Town 15 6 1 8 23 31 -8 19
15 Bideford AFC 16 5 3 8 26 33 -7 18
16 Bristol Manor Farm 14 5 2 7 25 29 -4 17
17 Mangotsfield United 15 4 1 10 20 28 -8 13
18 Slimbridge 16 3 3 10 15 27 -12 12
19 Fleet Town 15 3 1 11 20 44 -24 10
20 Barnstaple Town 16 3 0 13 19 41 -22 9