1st Team

 

Players

    Position Age
1 Lewis Noice Goal Keeper 24
2 George Colson Defender 26
3 Ryan Oatley Defender 32
4 Lewis Waterfield Midfielder 20
5 Adam Tomasso Defender 32
6 Harry Medway Defender 22
7 Alex Haynes Midfielder 20
8 Jack Masterton Midfielder 23
9 Craig Feeney Striker 27
10 Brett Williams Striker 32
11 Sam Griffin Midfielder 28
12 Mitchell Byrne Defender 19
13 Amaduesz Skryniarz Goal Keeper 26
14 Robin Nicholls Midfielder 29
15 Silvano Obeng Striker 24
16 Hisham Kasimu Striker 25
18 Freddie Read Midfielder 21
18 James Matthews Midfielder 19
20 James Granger Attacker 24

Fixtures

Tue 09 Jul 19:00 A Friendly Southampton (U23) 3 - 0
Fri 12 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Gosport Borough 1 - 0
Tue 16 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Totton & Eling FC 1 - 2
Sat 20 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Wimborne Town 0 - 2
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Dorchester Town 0 - 5
Sat 03 Aug 15:00 H Friendly Aldershot Town 6 - 0
Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 1 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Winchester City 2 - 1
Fri 23 Aug 19:45 A FA Cup Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Moneyfields 1 - 4
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Barnstaple Town 1 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Willand Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 3
Tue 17 Sep 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup AFC Portchester 4 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Basingstoke Town 0 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bideford AFC 2 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 A League Challenge Cup Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Frome Town 2 - 3
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Southampton Divisional FA Senior Cup Follands Sports (Reserves) 5 - 0
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Slimbridge 0 - 1
Tue 15 Oct 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Fleetlands FC 3 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Thatcham Town 0 - 6
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Weston Super Mare AFC 3 - 2
Sat 09 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy Yate Town 6 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 3 - 4
Wed 20 Nov 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Petersfield Town 2 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Melksham Town 2 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Evesham United 3 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 19:45 H Southampton Divisional FA Senior Cup Alresford Town 2 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Mangotsfield United 3 - 3
Tue 10 Dec 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Cirencester Town 2 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Slimbridge 5 - 2
Wed 01 Jan 13:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Moneyfields 0 - 3
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Winchester City 0 - 0
Tue 07 Jan 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Lymington Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 0 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Basingstoke Town 0 - 2
Tue 21 Jan 19:45 H Southampton Divisional FA Senior Cup Locksheath FC 10 - 0
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bristol Manor Farm 1 - 0
Tue 28 Jan 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup Southampton (U23) 1 - 4
Sat 01 Feb 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Frome Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Feb 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Paulton Rovers 1 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bideford AFC 2 - 2
Wed 12 Feb 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Highworth Town 1 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Highworth Town 2 - 2
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 4 - 2
Wed 11 Mar 19:45 H Southampton Divisional FA Senior Cup Bush Hill 2 - 2

Standings

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Thatcham Town 27 18 4 5 66 28 38 58
2 Frome Town 28 17 7 4 57 27 30 58
3 Larkhall Athletic 27 14 7 6 45 37 8 49
4 Winchester City 27 14 6 7 53 38 15 48
5 Melksham Town 28 14 5 9 58 51 7 47
6 Cirencester Town 27 14 3 10 58 38 20 45
7 Paulton Rovers 27 13 6 8 61 43 18 45
8 Cinderford Town 26 13 4 9 59 45 14 43
9 Evesham United 28 11 8 9 52 51 1 41
10 Sholing 25 12 2 11 39 33 6 38
11 Bideford AFC 28 10 7 11 49 50 -1 37
12 Slimbridge 26 11 2 13 54 53 1 35
13 Willand Rovers 24 10 2 12 33 37 -4 32
14 Highworth Town 28 8 8 12 36 41 -5 32
15 Bristol Manor Farm 27 8 6 13 31 44 -13 30
16 AFC Totton 27 7 8 12 39 53 -14 29
17 Mangotsfield United 29 8 4 17 46 65 -19 28
18 Moneyfields 25 7 6 12 38 50 -12 27
19 Basingstoke Town 27 5 4 18 34 76 -42 19
20 Barnstaple Town 27 5 1 21 26 74 -48 16