Fixtures

Fixtures

Sat 19 Aug 15:00 A FA Cup Fleet Town 0 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Slimbridge 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Salisbury FC 0 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Yate Town 0 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Taunton Town 0 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 19:45 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 North Leigh 0 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 0
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 A BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Taunton Town 0 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Cinderford Town 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Bideford AFC 0 - 0
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Swindon Supermarine 0 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Kidlington 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Mangotsfield United 0 - 0
Tue 14 Nov 19:45 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Didcot Town 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Shortwood United 0 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Evesham United 0 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Wimborne Town 0 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Cirencester Town 0 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Bristol Manor Farm 0 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Bishops Cleeve 0 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Salisbury FC 0 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Taunton Town 0 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Slimbridge 0 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Mangotsfield United 0 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Kidlington 0 - 0
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 North Leigh 0 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Cinderford Town 0 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Swindon Supermarine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Bideford AFC 0 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Bristol Manor Farm 0 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Cirencester Town 0 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Yate Town 0 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Shortwood United 0 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik Southern D1 Didcot Town 0 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik Southern D1 Wimborne Town 0 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 N Evo-Stik Southern D1 Evesham United 0 - 0