Fixtures

Fixtures

Sat 16 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bishops Cleeve 0 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Salisbury FC 0 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Taunton Town 0 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 0 - 0
Tue 16 Jan 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Fleet Town 0 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 0 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Kidlington 0 - 0
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 North Leigh 0 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 0 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Swindon Supermarine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 0 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 0 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 0 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 0 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 0 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Shortwood United 0 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Didcot Town 0 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Wimborne Town 0 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 N Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 0 - 0