Results

Results

Sat 28 Apr 15:00 N Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Wimborne Town 1 - 1
Tue 17 Apr 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 0 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Didcot Town 0 - 0
Thu 12 Apr 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 1 - 0
Tue 10 Apr 19:30 A Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 1 - 1
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Shortwood United 1 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 3 - 0
Tue 20 Mar 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Swindon Supermarine 3 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 2 - 1
Tue 06 Mar 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 North Leigh 0 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup AFC Stoneham 1 - 3
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 1 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 2 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bideford AFC 2 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Kidlington 1 - 3
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 0 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 1 - 1
Tue 16 Jan 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Fleet Town 0 - 4
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 0 - 2
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 Paulton Rovers 0 - 3
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Taunton Town 0 - 4
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Winchester City 1 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 13:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Salisbury FC 1 - 3
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Bishops Cleeve 6 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Cirencester Town 2 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Evesham United 1 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 19:45 H BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Weymouth 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Shortwood United 1 - 3
Tue 14 Nov 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Christchurch 2 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Mangotsfield United 4 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Kidlington 0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Didcot Town 2 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Swindon Supermarine 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Cinderford Town 1 - 0
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 H FA Trophy Taunton Town 1 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Taunton Town 1 - 1
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 A BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Winchester City 1 - 4
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Wimborne Town 1 - 1
Tue 26 Sep 19:45 H Evo-Stik South D1 North Leigh 2 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Larkhall Athletic 0 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 A Hampshire FA Senior Cup Romsey Town 2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Taunton Town 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Yate Town 5 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Frome Town 2 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A Evo-Stik South D1 Salisbury FC 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Slimbridge 1 - 2
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 H FA Cup Fleet Town 5 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 A FA Cup Fleet Town 1 - 1
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 A Evo-Stik South D1 Bishops Cleeve 1 - 3
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 H Evo-Stik South D1 Barnstaple Town 3 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Chichester City 4 - 2
Tue 25 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Bemerton Heath Harlequins 0 - 4
Thu 20 Jul 19:30 A Friendly Placeholder Team Solent 5 - 4
Tue 18 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Brockenhurst FC 3 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Blackfield & Langley 1 - 0
Tue 11 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Aldershot Town 1 - 2
Fri 07 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Fawley AFC 1 - 0