Results

Results

Sat 27 Apr 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Mangotsfield United 3 - 0
Mon 22 Apr 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Thatcham Town 0 - 3
Sat 20 Apr 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Street FC 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bideford AFC 4 - 0
Tue 09 Apr 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Winchester City 2 - 1
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Cirencester Town 0 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Melksham Town 0 - 3
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Barnstaple Town 5 - 0
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bristol Manor Farm 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Slimbridge 4 - 3
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 1 - 2
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Paulton Rovers 5 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Yate Town 1 - 1
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 1 - 2
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Fleet Town 5 - 3
Tue 22 Jan 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 0 - 1
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Evesham United 4 - 3
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Moneyfields 2 - 0
Tue 08 Jan 22:37 H Bet-victor D1 South Melksham Town 5 - 0
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Mangotsfield United 2 - 1
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Thatcham Town 3 - 0
Sat 29 Dec 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Highworth Town 3 - 1
Wed 26 Dec 13:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Blackfield & Langley 0 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bideford AFC 3 - 2
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Slimbridge 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Barnstaple Town 0 - 4
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Cirencester Town 1 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Sholing 1 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy Dorchester Town 3 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 19:45 A League Challenge Cup Blackfield & Langley 4 - 0
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Yate Town 1 - 1
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Gosport Borough 1 - 2
Tue 23 Oct 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Winchester City 1 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 1 - 0
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 A FA Trophy North Leigh 1 - 5
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy North Leigh 1 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H League Challenge Cup Moneyfields 3 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Paulton Rovers 1 - 4
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Fleet Town 2 - 5
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup Horndean FC 1 - 4
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Evesham United 1 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Street FC 2 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 13:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Blackfield & Langley 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 A FA Cup Hamworthy United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Moneyfields 1 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Highworth Town 1 - 0
Sat 04 Aug 15:00 H Friendly Birmingham City (U23) 0 - 2
Sat 28 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Bristol Rovers (Development) 1 - 2
Tue 24 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Hamble Club FC 3 - 2
Sat 21 Jul 11:00 A Friendly Ringwood Town 0 - 1
Tue 17 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2
Sat 14 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Eastleigh 0 - 3
Tue 10 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Placeholder Brockenhurst 1 - 3