Results

Results

Tue 15 Oct 19:45 H Russell Coates Cup Fleetlands FC 3 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Slimbridge 0 - 1
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Southampton District FA Senior Cup Follands Sports (Reserves) 5 - 0
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Frome Town 2 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 A League Challenge Cup Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bideford AFC 2 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Basingstoke Town 0 - 0
Tue 17 Sep 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup AFC Portchester 4 - 1
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bristol Manor Farm 2 - 3
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Willand Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Barnstaple Town 1 - 0
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Moneyfields 1 - 4
Fri 23 Aug 19:45 A FA Cup Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Winchester City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 1 - 3
Sat 03 Aug 15:00 H Friendly Aldershot Town 6 - 0
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Dorchester Town 0 - 5
Sat 20 Jul 15:00 H Friendly Wimborne Town 0 - 2
Tue 16 Jul 19:45 H Friendly Totton & Eling FC 1 - 2
Fri 12 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Gosport Borough 1 - 0
Tue 09 Jul 19:00 A Friendly Southampton (U23) 3 - 0