2014/15 Results

2014/15 Results

Tue 08 Jul 19:15 A Friendly Alresford 1 - 3
Sat 12 Jul 13:00 A Friendly Petersfield Town 3 - 2
Tue 15 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Blackfield & Langley 1 - 3
Tue 22 Jul 19:45 A Friendly Folland Sports 2 - 3
Sat 09 Aug 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Clevedon Town 0 - 2
Tue 12 Aug 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Wantage Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Yate Town 1 - 3
Tue 19 Aug 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Swindon Supermarine 6 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Evesham United 1 - 2
Mon 25 Aug 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Sholing 2 - 1
Sat 30 Aug 15:00 H FA Cup Gillingham Town 2 - 0
Sat 06 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Stratford Town 0 - 1
Wed 10 Sep 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South North Leigh 2 - 1
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 H FA Cup Swindon Supermarine 0 - 2
Tue 16 Sep 19:45 H Hampshire FA Senior Cup Winchester City 2 - 3
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Tiverton Town 1 - 0
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 4 - 0
Sat 04 Oct 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Taunton Town 1 - 2
Tue 07 Oct 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Bashley 0 - 4
Sat 11 Oct 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bridgwater Town 1 - 1
Sat 18 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Cinderford Town 1 - 1
Tue 21 Oct 19:45 H FA Trophy Cinderford Town 3 - 1
Sat 25 Oct 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Merthyr Town 4 - 0
Tue 28 Oct 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 1 - 1
Sat 01 Nov 15:00 H FA Trophy Placeholder 1 - 2
Tue 04 Nov 19:45 A Russell Coates Cup Folland Sports 2 - 1
Sat 08 Nov 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Wimborne Town 0 - 1
Tue 18 Nov 19:45 H League Cup Poole Town 1 - 4
Sat 22 Nov 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Shortwood United 2 - 0
Sat 06 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bishops Cleeve 1 - 2
Sat 13 Dec 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Clevedon Town 3 - 0
Tue 16 Dec 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Mangotsfield United 6 - 0
Sat 20 Dec 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Cinderford Town 1 - 1
Sat 27 Dec 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Sholing 2 - 1
Thu 01 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Fleet Town 4 - 2
Tue 06 Jan 19:45 H Bet-victor D1 South Didcot Town 5 - 3
Sat 10 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bashley 4 - 0
Sat 17 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Wimborne Town 0 - 2
Sat 24 Jan 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Wantage Town 3 - 1
Sat 31 Jan 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Larkhall Athletic 2 - 0
Sat 07 Feb 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Didcot Town 2 - 2
Sat 14 Feb 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Shortwood United 0 - 2
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Taunton Town 2 - 1
Sat 28 Feb 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Evesham United 1 - 4
Tue 03 Mar 19:45 A Bet-victor D1 South Stratford Town 3 - 1
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Merthyr Town 1 - 5
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Swindon Supermarine 3 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Mangotsfield United 0 - 2
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Yate Town 1 - 0
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South North Leigh 1 - 1
Mon 06 Apr 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Fleet Town 2 - 1
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Bridgwater Town 3 - 1
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 H Bet-victor D1 South Bishops Cleeve 5 - 2
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 A Bet-victor D1 South Tiverton Town 0 - 1
Tue 28 Apr 19:30 A Friendly Salisbury FC 2 - 2