Tuesday, April 7

AFC Totton’s 2019/20 fixtures released

AFC Totton’s 2019/20 fixtures released

The Betvictor Southern league Division One South fixtures have just been released and here they are!

 

AFC Totton Fixtures for 2019/20

 

Sat Aug 17 Larkhall Athletic H

Tue Aug 20 Winchester City A

Mon Aug 26 Moneyfields H

Sat Aug 31 Barnstaple Town A

Tue Sep 3 Willand Rovers H

Sat Sep 14 Bristol Manor Farm A

Sat Sep 21 Basingstoke Town H 

Sat Sep 28 Bideford A

Sat Oct 5 Frome Town H 

Sat Oct 19 Thatcham Town H 

Sat Nov 2 Highworth Town A

Sat Nov 9 Cirencester Town A

Sat Nov 16 Cinderford Town H  (International Date)

Sat Nov 23 Melksham Town A

Sat Nov 30 Evesham United H 

Sat Dec 7 Mangotsfield United A

Sat Dec 14 Paulton Rovers H 

Sat Dec 21 Slimbridge A

Thu Dec 26 Sholing H

Wed Jan 1 Moneyfields A

Sat Jan 4 Winchester City H 

Sat Jan 11 Larkhall Athletic A

Sat Jan 18 Basingstoke Town A

Sat Jan 25 Bristol Manor Farm H 

Sat Feb 1 Frome Town A

Sat Feb 8 Bideford H

Sat Feb 15 Thatcham Town A

Sat Feb 22 Highworth Town H

Sat Feb 29 Cirencester Town H

Sat Mar 7 Cinderford Town A

Sat Mar 14 Melksham Town H

Sat Mar 21 Evesham United A

Sat Mar 28 Barnstaple Town  H

Sat Apr 4 Willand Rovers A

Sat Apr 11 Slimbridge H

Mon Apr 13 Sholing A

Sat Apr 18 Paulton Rovers A

Sat Apr 25 Mangotsfield United H

 

Cup Dates

Sat Aug 10 Emirates FA Cup Extra Prelim

Sat Aug 24 Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Wed Sep 4 League Cup Prelim

Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 28 Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim

Wed Oct 2 League Cup 1

Sat Oct 5 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 12 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim

Sat Oct 19 Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

Wed Nov 6 League Cup 2

Sat Nov 9 Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q

Sat Nov 23 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Nov 30 Emirates FA Cup 2

Wed Dec 4 League Cup 3

Sat Dec 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Jan 4 Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 8 League Cup 4

Sat Jan 11 Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 25 Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 8 Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Wed Feb 19 League Cup Semi-Finals

Sat Feb 29  Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 21 Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1)

Wed Mar 25 League Cup Final

Please share: