Wednesday, January 23

New League Allocations for 2018/19

New League Allocations for 2018/19

Earlier today the FA League committee confirmed the allocations for steps 1 to 4 of the National league system.

The Southern League West will look like this in 2018/19….

There will be 20 teams (Fixtures released in mid July)

AFC Totton
Andover Town
Barnstaple Town
Blackfield & Langley
Bristol Manor Farm
Cirencester Town
Didcot Town
Highworth Town
Larkhall Athelitc
Mangotsfield United
Melksham Town
Paulton Rovers
Thatcham Town
Wimborne Town
Winchester City
Yate Town

Please share: