Monday, September 21

Southern League South & West

Southern League South & West

The allocations for the above were announced earlier, but are subject to the outcome of any appeals.

The 22 team line-up is:

AFC Totton


Bishops Cleeve

Bridgewater Town

Cinderford Town

Clevedon Town

Didcot Town

Evesham United

Fleet Town

Larkhall Athletic

Mangotsfield Town

Merthyr Town

North Leigh


Shortwood United

Stratford Town

Swindon Supermarine

Taunton Town

Tiverton Town

Wantage Town

Wimborne Town

Yate Town

Please share: